Global War on Terrorism Memorial Foundation
Ronald Reagan Building
1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004

Media Requests

For any press inquiries,

Connect with Us

Executive Leadership

President George W. Bush Honorary Chairman
Michael R. Rodriguez President Emeritus
Marina Jackman President/CEO
Theodore “Ted” C. Skokos Chairman
Kenneth A. Hersh Vice-Chairman
Rye Barcott Secretary
Cecilia Deyo Treasurer
Edwin “Spike” Wahlen Board Member
Bill Kraus Board Member

Operations Staff

DiAnne Owen Graham Director of Development
Lyn Schultes Franco Director of Communications
David Wilezol Communications Strategist
Farahn Morgan Communications Strategist
Tyler Ross Communications Support
Blake Stilwell Communications Support
Brad Rateike Communications Support

Board Of Advisors

Susana Martinez Governor of New Mexico (2011-2018)
Martha E. Newton Deputy Undersecretary for International Affairs at the United States Department of Labor
Jennie Taylor Gold Star Widow- Mother of seven
Jane Horton Senior Advisor at United States Department of Defense
Isaia Vimoto Command Sergeant Major United States Army (Retired)
Joseph M. DePinto President and CEO of 7-Eleven
Colonel Miguel Howe, USA, Ret. Colonel United States Army (Ret.)
Matt Bissonnette Former Navy SEAL
Kevin Sullivan Senior Advisor for External Affairs at the George W. Bush Presidential Center
Jake Wood CEO and Co-Founder, Team Rubicon
Jared Lyon National President & CEO of Student Veterans of America
Matt Gannon Head of Federal Affairs, Farmers Insurance
JJ Pinter Executive Director of Team Red, White, and Blue
Ashish “Ash” Vazirani Principal, A2O Strategies, LLC


Maggie Duskin Ambassador
Cpt. Florent “Flo” Groberg Ambassador
Brendan Dignan Ambassador
Will Attig Ambassador
M. Lyla Kohistany Ambassador
Vincent “Rocco” Vargas Ambassador
Bryon Vincent Ambassador
Andrea Hechavarria Ambassador
Jeff Murray Ambassador
Bert Sorin Ambassador
James Howard Ambassador